Schedule for Tryouts

Mar 11, 2018 3:57 PM

Tryouts for Majors and AAA will take place March 24th and 25th at Brand New Ballgame in Wrentham.  All players baseball age 8 through 12 that did not participate in Majors last season are requested to tryout to ensure appropriate league placement and to assist with balancing teams.  Please arrive 10 minutes prior to your assigned time slot to check in.  Below is the schedule.

March 24th              
  3:00     4:00        
  Clemon Matthew   Moores Jacob      
  Kilroy Thomas   Lenox Michael      
  Smith Trevor   Morris Charlie      
  Gunning Luke   Wallrapp Graham      
  Leclair Henry   Hulslander Henry      
  Hasenfus Cameron   Tully Andrew      
  Astorino Aiden   Feyler Gavin      
  Franz Nolan   Prater Johnny      
  Holloway Tyler   Pelkey Charlie      
  Bubluski William   Murphy Anthony      
  Alvezi Aidan   Dowling Leo      
  St Laurent Joshua   Angelucci Luca      
  Moore Christopher   Kotkowski Cole      
  Cummings Cameron   Birenbaum Jack      
  Troutman Owen   Galdo Nicholas      
March 25th              
  10:30     11:30     12:30  
  Marrone Matthew   Burns Ryan   Schneider Brenton
  Petrakos James   Mangion Jackson   Warren Daniel
  Gebhard Zachary   Pappas Alexander   Regan Evan
  Lovell Thomas   Terio Patrick   Manley Gregory
  Frazier Tommy   Lynch Mason   Heinselman Bryce
  Anderson Dylan   Troutman Chase   Smith Benjamin
  Cochran Josh   Napoli Luke   Barry Kevin jr.
  Simas Ryan   Bailer Luke   Foley Zachary
  Coen Kieran   Casassa Preston   Mahoney Jack
  Mccreedy Griffin   Allen Evan   Keleher Liam
  Smart Jacob   Stock Christopher   Murk Cameron
  Lentini Dennis   Sansone Alexander   Jarvis Cohan
  Erickson Ella   Hasenfus Collin   Shrivastava Aarit
  Dugas William   Peters Matthew   Moore Matthew
  Basile Justin   Rosenthal Drew   Duffy Jake
  1:30     2:30     3:30  
  Low Ryan   Fisk Garrett   Cullen Christopher
  Leclair William   Ballantyne Campbell   Obin Christopher
  Davis Michael   Wainwright William   Kizik Caleb
  Hurwitz Owen   Sisti Cooper   Carone Gavin
  Burns Braden   Byda Gavin   Kealty James
  Dentremont Daniel   LeFleur Connor   Carty Tristan
  Wolff Ethan   Charland Tyler   Poggi Daniel
  Marrone Ryan   Dugas Jack   Holmes Carter
  Bostrom Benjamin   Hogan Benjamin   Armour Jake
  Rausa Anthony   Chalmers Brady   Tierney Brennan
  Alvezi Conor   Hough Nicholas   Heinselman Brayden
  Palson Maxwell   Gable Sean   Rose Paxton
  Ruggiero Rocco   Macrae Jacob   Warren Brett
  Feyler Reece   Barry Robert   Wosny Ryan
  Garland Nathan   Sarkar Jacob      

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norfolk Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Norfolk Baseball Association of Massachusetts

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play